The current committee main points of contact are –

Chairman – John Butler

KRA Secretary – Rebecca Farrant

Magazine Editor  – Rebecca Ward

Facebook Page – Rebecca Ward

Membership – Phillippa Pluess

Website Editor – Phillippa Pluess

Treasurer – Linda Parsons

Knaphill Village Show Secretary – Laura Bradley

Knaphill Village Show Stalls – Sue Stocker


If you would like to contact someone specifically then please use the email links above. Or alternatively, please fill out the contact form below and we will direct your comment to the appropriate person who will get in touch with you. Please do bear with us for any delay in responding, we are all volunteers who do this purely out of a love for our village, so we all work around our normal life commitments.

%d bloggers like this: